Executive Committee

  • Christie Angel, YWCA Columbus

  • Joy Bivens, Franklin County Department of Job and Family Services

  • Karen Blickley, Nationwide

  • Ryan Brooks, Siemer Institute

  • Jessie Cannon, Cardinal Health

  • Sue Darby, YMCA Central Ohio

  • Brad DeHays, Connect Realty

  • Michelle Heritage, Community Shelter Board

  • Erik Janas, Franklin County

  • Kathleen McGarvey, Legal Aid Society of Columbus

  • David Reierson, United Way of Central Ohio

  • Dan Sharpe, The Columbus Foundation

  • Dawn Tyler Lee, City of Columbus

  • Jeff Biehl, Executive Director

Funding Partners

  • American Electric Power

  • Cardinal Health Foundation

  • City of Columbus

  • Community Shelter Board

  • Franklin County Board of Commissioners

  • Huntington

  • Nationwide Foundation

  • Siemer Institute

  • The Columbus Foundation

  • United Way of Central Ohio